Contact the Staff

Department Employee Email
Dispatch Larry Schmitz dispatch3@jetintermodal.com
Dispatch Michael Sundt dispatch@jetintermodal.com
Dispatch Tom Krohn dispatch2@jetintermodal.com
Rates Mike Topp mike@jetintermodal.com
Rates Jon Krohn jon@jetintermodal.com
Safety Ben Anderson ben@jetintermodal.com
Safety Sarita Gwinn sarita@jetintermodal.com
Shop Curt Block  curt@jetrepair.com
Shop Randy Peterson randy@jetrepair.com
Parts Mark Montoya markm@jetrepair.com
Accounts Receivable
and Payable
Jennie Wegner jennifer@jetintermodal.com

Map / Office Location

Contact Information

Jet Intermodal, Inc.
1125 West Waterford Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Phone: 414-744-5225
Toll Free: 800-686-5792
Fax: 414-744-7398

Intermodal Milwaukee Contact